Our Team

OUR STAFF

Tammy Eckart

Executive Director

tammy@lighthousecm.org

Crystal Matthews

Director of Outreach

crystal@lighthousecm.org

Allison Lueking

Donor Relations Director

allison@lighthousecm.org

Ann Earp

Client Services Director

ann@lighthousecm.org

Linda Cardella

Resale Director

linda@lighthousecm.org

Katie Brown

Finance Manager

katie@lighthousecm.org

Nellie Carr

Medical Ministries Manager

nellie@lighthousecm.org

Morgan Alvarez

Resale Assistant Manager

George Click

Pantry Coordinator

Andrea Osborn 

Resale Associate

Brandi Phillips

Resale Associate

Cindy Pever

Maintenance Ministry

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Travis Powell

Chairman

Chuck Gussler

Founder & Vice-Chair

Leland Gregory

Treasurer

Dane Brinsko

Secretary

Karl Newmann

Founder

Mary Chambers

Mike Cornett

Stephanie Knea

Jack Roady

"I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength."

Philippians 4:13