Our Team

OUR STAFF

Tammy Eckart

Executive Director

tammy@lighthousecm.org

Crystal Matthews

Program Director

crystal@lighthousecm.org

Allison Lueking

Donor Relations Director

allison@lighthousecm.org

Ann Evans

Client Services Director

ann@lighthousecm.org

Linda Cardella

Resale Director

linda@lighthousecm.org

Gracie Abschneider

Finance Manager

gracie@lighthousecm.org

Heather Linhart

Senior Program Coordinator

 

Fran Steele

Health Ministries Manager

fran@lighthousecm.org

George Click

Pantry Coordinator

Nellie Carr

Ministry Assistance

nellie@lighthousecm.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chuck Gussler

Founder & Treasurer

Jimmy McGregor

Chairman

Travis Powell

Vice-Chair

Stephanie Knea

Secretary

Karl Newmann

Founder

Dane Brinsko

Mary Chambers

Mike Cornett

Leland Gregory

Jack Roady

"I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength."

Philippians 4:13