Thank You!
to all our supporters for attending
Lighthouse Christian Ministries
2021 Annual Celebration & Gala.

2021 Gala Drive-In Sponsors

Plutonium Sponsors

BIC Alliance

McFly Sponsors

Chick-fil-a, South Shore & 96

Frank’s Custom Paint

Houston Physician’s Hospital

The McElroy Family

Clock Tower Sponsors

Correct Electric

Del Papa Distributing

Moody Bank

Texas Citizens Bank

The Vanderweide Family


Einstein Sponsors

AMOCO Federal Credit Union

Clear Creek Community Church

Clear Lake Presbyterian Church

Community Bank of Texas

Darrel Picha Creative

The Enochs Family

Healing Together

J.J.J. Interests Inc.

The Jones Family

The Meaux Family

Mill Forest Dental Group

Representative Mayes Middleton

Thank You!

Please support these local businesses who give so generously to our ministry.

I want to be a gala sponsor